The Mobile Laboratory Coalition (MLC) is led by an all-volunteer group that is elected by the membership.

Board of Directors

Sarah J. Weisberg, MSc  BioBus (NYC)  |  Email  –  Chair
Amanda Jones, PhD  Seattle Children’s Research Institute  |  Email  –  Treasurer
David Garbe  PA Society for Biomedical Research (PSBR) |  Email  – Secretary
Sherry Painter, PhD  Lemoyne-Owen College  |  Email
Joe Wilkerson  MdBio Foundation, Inc.  |  Email
Donald DeRosa  Boston University  |  Email

Patrick Flanagan  OLLIE  |  Email

Committee Leads and Committee Members

Member Benefits and Growth: Don DeRosa, Patrick Flanagan, Lionel Durant and Lori Shimoda

Conference Planning: Amanda Jones, Joe Wilkerson, Sherry Painter

Website & Communications: Sarah Weisberg, David Garbe, Dona Mapston, Nancy DeJarnette, Hannah Crawford